Make a Gift

Use a credit card or PayPal account. PayPal account not required.

Amount:   USD

PDFPrintE-MailvCal/iCalRSS

Categories: Peer Review | Conference

Cat.DateName of eventPlace
September 2014
 
Mon 09.29 - Fri 10.03.2014NCAC Forensic Interviewing of ChildrenThe National Children's Advocacy Center
 
Mon 09.29 - Tue 09.30.2014NCPTC's Investigation and Prosecution of Child AbuseWilliam Mitchell College of Law
October 2014
 
Mon 10.06 - Fri 10.10.2014ChildFirst Forensic Interviewing TrainingPresident Abraham Lincoln Hotel
 
Mon 10.06 - Fri 10.10.2014NDAA's Strategies for Justice: Advanced Investigation & ProsecutPhoenix, AZ
 
Tue 10.07 - Thu 10.09.2014NCAC Advanced Forensic InterviewingKansas City, MO
 
Mon 10.20 - Fri 10.24.2014Advanced CAC Director AcademyNCAC - Huntsville, AL
 
Mon 10.20 - Tue 10.21.2014NCPTC's Investigation and Litigation of Civil Child ProtectionAlbuquerque, NM
 
Mon 10.27 - Wed 10.29.2014University of Wisconsin-Madison Conference on Child AbuseMiddleton, WI
 
Mon 10.27 - Tue 10.28.2014NCPTC's Advanced Issues in Forensic InterviewingNCPTC Training Center
 
Tue 10.28 - Wed 10.29.2014NCAC Forensic Interviews at Trial: Preparation and Presentation The National Children's Advocacy Center
November 2014
 
Tue 11.04 - Thu 11.06.2014NCAC Victim Advocacy TrainingThe National Children's Advocacy Center
 
Wed 11.05 - Fri 11.07.2014NCPTC's Forensic Interviewer at TrialNorthWest Arkansas Community College
 
Thu 11.06 - Fri 11.07.201420th Annual Child Abuse Prevention ConferenceHilton - Springfield
 
Thu 11.06.2014Peer Review - Southwest Region (Group 8)TBA
 
Fri 11.07.2014Peer Review - North Central Region (Group 4)McLean County CAC
 
Mon 11.17 - Fri 11.21.2014NDAA's Unsafe Havens II: Advanced Trial Advocacy for ProsecutionAOL Headquarters
 
Mon 11.17 - Fri 11.21.2014NCPTC ChildFirst National ConferenceNCPTC Training Center
 
Thu 11.20 - Sat 11.22.2014Medical Training AcademyThe National Children's Advocacy Center
 
Fri 11.21.2014CACI Annual Advocate ConferenceScheels Training Center
December 2014
 
Mon 12.08 - Fri 12.12.2014NCAC Forensic Interviewing of ChildrenThe National Children's Advocacy Center
 
Wed 12.10.2014Peer Review - Central Region (Group 7)New Beginnings CAC
 
Thu 12.11 - Fri 12.12.2014NCPTC's SANE Nurse at TrialNCPTC Training Center
March 2015
 
Mon 03.09 - Tue 03.10.2015Champions of ChildrenHyatt Lodge in Oak Brook, IL
 
Mon 03.23 - Thu 03.26.201531st National Symposium on Child Abuse 
 
Wed 03.25.2015Peer Review - Central Region (Group 7)Advocacy Network for Children
June 2015
 
Wed 06.10.2015Peer Review - Central Region (Group 7)New Beginnings CAC