Make a Gift

Use a credit card or PayPal account. PayPal account not required.

Amount:   USD

PDFPrintE-MailvCal/iCalRSS

Categories: Peer Review | Director's Conferences | Meetings | Conference

Cat.DateName of eventPlace
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 2
April 2014
 
Tue 04.22.2014Peer Review - Northeast Region (Group 1)CAC of McHenry County, Inc.
 
Fri 04.25.2014The Different Areas We Can Increase Child SafetyMcLean County Health Department
 
Fri 04.25.2014Identifying Evident and Invisible Scars: Helping Children WoundeHarrah's
 
Mon 04.28 - Tue 04.29.2014MINCA Professional Development ConferenceGrand Traverse Resort
 
Wed 04.30 - Thu 05.01.2014Downstate Conference on Child AbuseFour Points by Sheraton
May 2014
 
Tue 05.06 - Thu 05.08.2014NCAC Victim Advocacy TrainingThe National Children's Advocacy Center
 
Thu 05.08.2014Medical Aspects of Child MaltreatmentSarah Bush Lincoln Health Center
 
Thu 05.08.2014Peer Review - Southwest Region (Group 8)Madison County CAC
 
Mon 05.12.2014Peer Review - Group 10Online
 
Wed 05.14.2014Peer Review - Northwest Central Region (Group 5)Knox County CAC
 
Fri 05.16.2014Central Region - Advocate Roundtable Meeting CACI Office
 
Mon 05.19 - Fri 05.23.2014childPROOF: Advanced Trial Advocacy for Child Abuse ProsecutorsDe Soto Hotel
 
Wed 05.21.2014Northern/Cook Regions - Advocate Roundtable Meeting Kane County CAC
 
Wed 05.28.2014CACI Board MeetingCACI Office
 
Thu 05.29.2014Peer Review - Southern Region (Group 9)Guardian Center
 
Fri 05.30.2014Southern Region - Advocate Roundtable Meeting Southern Illinois Art & Artisans Center
June 2014
 
Sun 06.01 - Wed 06.04.2014NCA Leadership ConferenceRenaissance Downtown Hotel
 
Mon 06.02 - Thu 06.05.2014NCPTC's When Words Matter: Emerging Issues in Forensic InterviewSheraton Inner Harbor Hotel
 
Mon 06.09 - Fri 06.13.2014NCAC Forensic Interviewing of ChildrenThe National Children's Advocacy Center
 
Tue 06.10.2014Peer Review - Northeast Region (Group 6)Online
 
Wed 06.11 - Sat 06.14.2014APSAC's 22nd Annual ColloquiumSheraton New Orleans Hotel
 
Wed 06.11.2014Peer Review - Central Region (Group 7)Advocacy Network for Children
 
Mon 06.23 - Fri 06.27.2014NDAA's Investigation and Prosecution of Child Fatalities and PhySheraton Baltimore City Center Hotel
 
Mon 06.23 - Fri 06.27.2014NDAA's Unsafe Havens I: Investigation and Prosecution of TechnolAOL Headquarters
 
Mon 06.23 - Tue 06.24.2014NCPTC's Advanced Issues in Forensic InterviewingNorthWest Arkansas Community College
July 2014
 
Wed 07.09 - Fri 07.11.2014NCPTC's From Crime Scene to TrialNCPTC Southwestern Regional Training Center
 
Thu 07.10.2014Peer Review - Southwest Region (Group 8)Perry-Jackson CAC
 
Mon 07.14 - Fri 07.18.2014ChildProtect: Trial Advocacy for Civil Child Protection AttorneyNational Child Protection Training Center
 
Tue 07.15 - Thu 07.17.2014Team Facilitator 101The National Children's Advocacy Center
 
Thu 07.17 - Sun 07.20.2014CAC ManagementThe National Children's Advocacy Center
 
Thu 07.17 - Sat 07.19.2014NCAC Advanced Forensic Interviewing 
 
Mon 07.21 - Wed 07.23.2014NCPTC's Prevention & the Child Protection ProfessionalMall of America
August 2014
 
Fri 08.01.2014CACI Accreditation TrainingCAC of McLean County
 
Thu 08.07 - Fri 08.08.2014CACI Annual Directors ConferenceMarriott - Bloomington/Normal
 
Mon 08.11 - Thu 08.14.2014Crimes Against Children ConferenceSheraton Hotel - Dallas
 
Mon 08.11 - Thu 08.14.2014Dallas Crimes Against Children ConferenceSheraton Dallas Hotel
 
Mon 08.18 - Wed 08.20.2014NCPTC's From Crime Scene to TrialNCPTC Training Center
 
Tue 08.19.2014CACI Accreditation TrainingCACI Office
 
Tue 08.26 - Wed 08.27.2014Accreditation Boot Camp 
September 2014
 
Thu 09.11.2014Peer Review - Southwest Region (Group 8)TBA
 
Mon 09.29 - Fri 10.03.2014NCA Leadership ConferenceThe National Children's Advocacy Center
October 2014
 
Mon 10.06 - Fri 10.10.2014ChildFirst (formerly Finding Words) Forensic Interviewing TrainiPresident Abraham Lincoln Hotel
 
Mon 10.06 - Fri 10.10.2014NDAA's Strategies for Justice: Advanced Investigation and Prosec 
 
Tue 10.07 - Thu 10.09.2014NCAC Advanced Forensic Interviewing 
 
Mon 10.20 - Fri 10.24.2014Advanced CAC Director Academy 
 
Mon 10.27 - Wed 10.29.2014University of Wisconsin-Madison Conference on Child Abuse 
November 2014
 
Tue 11.04 - Thu 11.06.2014NCAC Victim Advocacy TrainingThe National Children's Advocacy Center
 
Thu 11.06.2014Peer Review - Southwest Region (Group 8)TBA
 
Mon 11.17 - Fri 11.21.2014NDAA's Unsafe Havens II: Advanced Trial Advocacy for ProsecutionAOL Headquarters
 
Thu 11.20 - Sat 11.22.2014Medical Training AcademyThe National Children's Advocacy Center